2 Baba Announces The Release Of His Album

Spread the love

Nigerian multi-talented singer and songwriter, Innocent Idibia popularly known by his stage name , 2 Baba has officially announced the released of his debut album tagged “Warriors”.

The singer took to his various social media handles to announced that his album would drop on February 28, 2020.
The debut album features 13 hit singles which are;

1. Warriors __ Bolji Beatz
2. We Must Groove ft. Burna Boy _ Prod. Jay Sleek
3. Important _ Prod. Jay Sleek
4. Carry Dey Go _ Prod. Jay Sleek
5. Kitty Kat _ Prod. Jay Sleek
6. Opo ft Wizkid _ Prod. Blaq Jerzee.
7. Amaka ft Peruzzi _ Prod. Speroach Beatz
8. Love Me, Love Me _ Prod. P-Bankz
9. Ginger ft Tiwa Savage _ Prod. Spellz
10. Target You ft Syemca _ Prod. Richie
11. Oyi ft HI Idibia _ Prod. Ploops
12. I Dey Hear Everything ft Olamide _ Prod. Spellz
13. If No Be You _ Prod. Bolji Beatz.
1.Jay Sleek
2. Bolji Beatz.
3. Blaq Jerzee
4. Speroach Beatz.
5. P-Beatz
7. Richie
8. Ploops.

0 Reviews

Write a Review

Hitz Daddy

Read Previous

(Music) Reminisce ft Falz _ Prosperity | mp3 download

Read Next

(Music) Soft ft Zlatan _ Odeshii | mp3 download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *